You can start recording your message by pushing the RECORD button. You will be allowed to leave a voice message for up to 10 Minutes in length and store it for up to 100 years.
You may STOP the recording and CONTINUE the recording at any time, during your 10-minute time allotment. You may also RECORD NEW once you have stopped the current recording, however, this will erase the previous recording. Once you have finished the recording, please press Deposit to save your message.
You may select the person who shall receive your message (RECIPIENT). Please add the Recipients full name, phone number and email address. For safety you may decide to add an additional phone number as a trustee. If a Message can not be delivered to the Recipient it will be sent to the Trustee. You can use your phone’s address book. The Recipient Data can be updated at any time. Please decide whether you PAY NOW for the message, or Recipient should be asked to pay upon delivery.
Please fill out the data to enable your access to your messages in the future. Passwords must be 8 characters, including one number. You can also sign up with your Facebook profile.
you may select, access and edit your messages here. Please note that after a period defined in SMB's Terms of Service only those messages can be edited for which the service fees have been paid.
You may listen to, edit and also RE-RECORD your message here. The EDIT button allows you to also change the delivery time and the contact data for the Recipient and of the Trustee. After a period defined in SMB's Terms of Service only those messages for which the service fees were paid can be edited.
Please modify the delivery date and Recipient's contact data, also if selected the additional phone number of the Trustee. After a period determined in SMB's Terms of Service only those messages can be edited for which the service fees were paid.
You can edit the language of the App and you can also access SMB's Terms of Service. Please read the Terms of Service carefully.